I should seriously stop blogging everyday and instead make it a weekly thing but i cant stop now i found interest in it..
That's always what i do, when i find something i like i will absolutely overdo it till i found something else or i already researched everything abt it/did everything etc...
The same with food, music, everything..
But yea i dont even have a reason to make this right now, im just feeling.. like a Nana character !?
ugh i rewatched the whole Anime today and mannnn im fr drained because it makes you think about lotss of things.
I just want to get 1 thing down: Takumi's character
oh get a snack or something i think this will be a longgg post
I was just eating vanilla icecream with strawberries and chocolate pieces
It was so cold it made my teeth hurt...
OK BACK ON TOPIC
1. Takumi (skip if u dont wnna read)
The guy everyone hates because he is manipulative towards Hachi. For example the ep when he LITERALLY entered Hachi's place (707) without permission AND without any hesitation took the pregnancy in his hands without even thinking about how that might affect Hachi's life, forcing her to choose him.
gosh i cried so much
But honestly every single nana character is complex, so i was just curious why he is like this. I just wanted to understand better why he took the actions he took, and NO that does NOT justify the actions nor make them ''okay'', but it maybe can clarify some things?? I dont know.. humans are complex beings...
I think Takumi has a ''I must get my way'' mindset, like what he shows in the relationship with Hachi and Trapnest. As the members also call him controlling.
This is just my theory but i think it maybe is because he has his work on the first place (like he said one ep), and so does not want anything that affects the band in a negative way. So even when he has to post-pone the marriage with Hachi without even thinking how she might react to that, just because ''Takumi must get his way''. And also what HE thinks that might be the most logical and practical.. which has obviously only been the most practical to him tsk.. but he just doesn't care about anything else than his own priorities.
Suddenly makes me think about when someone said, I think it was Hachi's parents (or the ep when he met Hachi's parents) OR either Takumi himself that ''the world was lucky he worked in the music industry.'' or something like that, does anyone remember?
I could only think about Takumi becoming one toxic world leader, that would've been crazy
And the more i think about it the more disgusted i am.. and he probably just sticked with Hachi BECAUSE she is easily manipulated.. oh im going to cry
''justice doesnt always prevail in this world'' - Yasu <3
T*kumi has yet to realise that since he literally is a manchild
wow i thought i would understand him better after this but i hate him even more now... He just sucks.. that's it
And the fact that some scenes where he has been ''nice'' towards Hachi and me actually thinking ''omg.... maybe he isn't that bad'' AAAAARGGGGGHHHHHH WHY AM I FALLING FOR HIS TACTICS!?!?!?
Im BROKE, so ofcourse i want to talk about things i want to buy rlly badly! LMAO
OK firstly on vinted things i saw
NO
NO
NO
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
IT GOT SOLD NO NONOJOIOIRNONG IM CRYING
#!#@!$%#%@$!@%@%@$%%@%@$@#$@$
looking at the bag again, it's super cute
so i just sent the seller a DM asking for the measurements!
I have the smallest room in my house and my clothing collection keeps growing every week or 2 and HOW do people with small rooms manage clothes... my room turns into a huge mess the second an outfit idea comes into my head
No comments:
Post a Comment