haiiiaai everyone! Sharry here♡
hihi another week passed full of cute outfits and fun! but seriously this week was an absolute blast! I have so much to yap about so be prepared..
okay so monday i wore this outfit (you'll see..!) and i was so inspired that i just started editing my ootd video, i played with effects and it was super fun I love it! 
my favourite lyrics from gala are:
''walk so mean like mind your business''
''It's like art fashionable lover''
''Pretty girls walk like this, pretty girls talk like this''
''Turn the hallway to a catwalk, turn the sidewalk to a runaway. Everyday is a photoshoot, that part''
''I let my dress talk for me, drip talk for me my move talk for me''
'' My lipgloss popping like our discography''
''And if its not vibrant then its not for me''
I love it so much ive been listening to it non stop the past week maybe that's why i was feeling so divalicious
Last thing about music but while getting ready in the morning i've also been listening to this playlist, got the best songs in it ever
I lied one more music thing, but mxfruit a thai girlgroup well they're disbanding and their disbandment song is so good but it also makes me cry
my fav mxfruit songs are, ''what do i do'', ''so good, so bad'' and their disbandment song ''universe''
Im still so sad about it because they were so good but so underrated ugh
what i did notice was that last year i was stressed 24/7 but this year i've been less stressed and not only because im redoing everything
but more because my mindset changed a bit
i used to avoid a lot too because i was scared of failing,
but with the right help and a bit less stress i've been genuinely happier!
so a girl in my class made a groupchat w her friends and me and my friend to discuss our costumes and we went to the city together to look around to thrift that day.
honestly, i was hestitant because i wanted to spare my energy and i have no money anyways, but i did end up going because on text this other girl was super excited to meet me and she said she always loved my outfits!
OKAY THURSDAY. i have no ootd from this day but this works
o.m.g thurday i had a french test which i thought i totally blew up but i scored just fine BUT
basically my friend from another school she visited and it was such a cute reunion.. sadly i did have PE (outside too ugh.) and coopertest on top of that. . .(14 minutes long running)
crazy thing is, we've had 0 PE classes this year and we started with coopertest which is just crazy, right!? normally for coopertest you get time to practice atleast 4 weeks before.
My other school friend she joined me to PE (only to watch) and give me mentally support, okay but here comes the crazy tea.
so we were talking about my class and she mentioned that her bf always talked about this guy who is in my class. And to keep it short but we were all in this random discord server when we were 12 something.
but that's so crazy to me because WHAT do you mean i have a past with you i didnt know about.
(BY THE WAY POOKS. THIS IS THE ''RACIST'' GUY I TOLD YOU ABOUT)
I honestly want to get to know him but i have NO idea how,,, maybe i should ask
''so heh what anime do you watch''
wait that doesn't sound all too bad
BUT IDK UGHHHHHH that would maybe js be weird for a first real convo i need to brainstorm about this.. advice is welcome.
Friday started with getting ragebaited by a random lady.
I was running on full speed to the busstop and this lady stopped me to ask
...
''Arent you cold?''
I literally facepalmed again thinking about it... i only said ''no.. heh thank you'' and then ran again (i did make it to the bus on time!)
at school someone even drew me, i said thank you like a billion times
here was the outfit!
okay i think i yapped enough, last tiny things
♡ gachiakuta is SOOO GOODDD and the intro is FIRE
♡ I started on who made me a princess and im excited it looks like it's gnna be super good
♡I did my nails again yesterday, my last nails (pink glitter) lasted like 4 weeks and that's so insane, praying that these last too
(dont trust me when i start talking about baking, im horrible )
-egg
-oil
-vanilla extract
-sugar
-flour
-salt
175 degrees celcius in airfryer for around 18 minutes
I made them 3 times in the past 2 days since we have 0 snacks atm and its yummy but probably mid..
No comments:
Post a Comment