Hii everyone!
Sharry here, it's def been a while.. and oh my god a lot happened. good and bad things!
OK so basically :
- I have to redo my pre-exam year
-Surinam trip was HELL
-I can't think of anything else right now..
TW this post WILL be filled with pictures, but cute of course
okay even though i haven't updated my blog in a while, i don't want to make this TOO long..
I definitely can yap about every single thing that happened
BUT i thinkkk it's a good idea to keep that for the weekly updates coming!
It really felt like i wasted my summer.... but that's alright!
I was especially sad about not being able to play games on my laptop, since i left it at home to be safe
(thank the LORDS i did that)
So uhh yeah, when we just arrived there it turned out my dad's bag with the device that was supposed to give us wifi, 600 euros, his medication and his passport was stolen..
time skip, our car window was smashed, time skip AGAIN, we nearly missed the plane back because they claimed we ''were too late''. (we werent.)
OH and dont let me start about my mosquito allergy... i still have scars left sigh or the ragebaiting from my parents gosh
a lot more happened but idk who is interested so..
yeah sure surinam was fun this year, it was an experience but it felt too stressful to be called a vacation..
okay the place where we took pics wasn't cute at all, it was this near this random garage...
(I was asleep here, ignore the grippers.)
I went to the city like 4 times, and everytime it was so much fun! I got so many cute things im using a lot so happy about that!OH ALSO I FINALLY SHAVED MY EYEBROWS, they aren't super thin but still yes i gave in to the voices, no regrets.
every picture after this will be w the new brows ! (it isn't a drastic change really)
It's my birthday today/yesterday! (OCT 3rd)
october 2nd i went to another city Utrecht by train w my friend and it was super fun!
And im proud of myself because i didn't buy a lot i was actually saving and only made purchases that made sense!
I WISHH we took more digicam pictures but i think my camera broke because it keeps saying change the batteries even though i put completely new batteries in it!
Our outfits were super cute! It really was fun
On my actual birthday though (today), i felt strangely sad all day i don't know why
amazing!
Well im just gonna stop yapping, im super tired! And I was excited to share some cute pictures so yeah
Well im just gonna stop yapping, im super tired! And I was excited to share some cute pictures so yeah
Some last cool edited ones!
this one especially im so proud!
Fun fact: I love debating
(my bad for possible spelling mistakes im sleepyeepy)
-Sharry
No comments:
Post a Comment